Our Music Monday tracks set the mood for your week with the freshest soundtrack of new music.

Hypnolove – La Piscine (Edit)
French electro-pop trio Hypnolove are back with the perfect summer soundtrack and their first original music since 2013. “La Piscine”, from the EP of the same name, is a head bobbing, sun-kissed single featuring vocals from Flore of L’Impératrice. It will define your summer of ’16.

Terror Jr – Say So
We shared a Terror Jr song back in May, and they’re back yet again with another killer summer night jam. The dream-pop supergroup are now 4/4 with their summer releases, all irresistibly chill tracks like “Say So”.

Puro Instinct – Peccavi
Piper and Skylar Kaplan, the siblings better known as Puro Instinct, just released their sophomore album, Autodrama. The ’80s-inspired synth-pop track “Peccavi” is their second single and features the beautiful harmonies that the sisters are known for. They’re currently touring North America and have a stop in Montréal on July 5 at Bar Le “Ritz” P.D.B.

The Magician – Shy (feat. Brayton Bowman)
“Shy” is the latest ace mysteriously pulled out of Stephen Fasano aka The Magician’s sleeve. The Belgian producer, who left music duo Aeroplane to focus on a solo career, drops his latest dancefloor jam which will most certainly perfectly fit into your summer rotation.

Peter Bjorn and John – Dominos (Galantis Remix)
We featured Swedish trio Peter Bjorn and John’s new album earlier this month, but we just couldn’t pass up the chance to share this huge electro-house remix of their hit “Dominos” from fellow Swedish electronic duo Galantis, which includes Christian “Bloodshy” Karlsson from Miike Snow. Dance your summer away.

Want to find a song you heard in your store? Don’t forget to check out our in-store playlist on the blog!