Our Music Monday tracks set the mood for your week with the freshest soundtrack of new music.

Chance the Rapper – Angels (feat. Saba)
Hanging out with Kanye West seems to be rubbing off on Chance the Rapper in a good way. He dropped his new mixtape Coloring Book last Friday and it’s an as fun and cutting-edge hip-hop album as we all expected. Here’s one of the highlights “Angels” featuring fellow Chicago artist Saba.

Jarreau Vandal – Small Talk
24-year-old Dutch electronic artist Jarreau Vandal released his newest EP Suburb Superhero in late April and “Small Talk” is one of those feel-good jams that comes to define the great 5-track release.

LIGHTS – Slow Down (WRLD Remix)
18-year-old Dutch producer WRLD (yes, there is a theme here!) adds a touch of ‘Future Bass’ to LIGHTS’ “Slow Down”, a standout from her 2014 Little Machines album.

Parcels – Herefore (Roisto Remix)
Berlin-based, Australian (Byron Bay) five-piece band Parcels made their debut last month on Kitsuné with the Herefore Remix EP. We love this remix by Finnish producer Roisto.

Kygo – Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)
Amidst the media noise for Chance the Rapper’s mixtape last week, you may have missed Kygo releasing his debut studio album Cloud Nine. The Norwegian producer’s album features a bunch of fellow musicians including Angus & Julia Stone, Conrad Sewell, John Legend and Foxes.